دليل المدينة

فندق بورت بوسفورز بموقعه في كاراكوي يعتبر مركز الحياة الثقافية والفنية والترفيهيه. يقع فندقنا الذي على بُعد بضع دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من القطار التاريخي الذي يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى الترام العتيق الذي يمر بطول شارع الاستقلال 19 كم عن المطار الدولي. إلى جانب ذلك يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى موانئ كاراكوي و امينونو والجانب الاسيوي والجزر وجولات البوسفور اليومية. على بُعد بضع دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من متحف اسطنبول للفن الحديث ، برج غلاطة ، كنيسة سانت انطوان الكاثوليكية وجسرغلاطة ومحطة الترام والحافلات . يبعد كل من بايوغلو والسوق المصري وجامع سلطان احمد والبازار الكبير وقصر دولماباهتشا على بعد مسافة سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق.

الأماكن السياحية القريبة لفندقنا

تم انشاء جامع السلطان احمد بين عامي 1609-1616. اطلق الاوروبيون عليه "المسجد الأزرق". وذلك بسبب كونه مرصع بأكثر من 20.000 بلاط إزنيق ملونة زرقاء وخضراء وبيضاء بالاضافة الي كون داخل نصف قببه والقبة الكبيرة مزين بزخرفة القلم بلون ازرق شديد. بتحول آيا صوفيا إلى متحف في عام 1934أصبح مسجد السلطان أحمد المسجد الرئيسي في اسطنبول. في الواقع مسجد السلطان أحمد بلواحقه يعتبر واحد من أكبر البناءات المعقدة في اسطنبول . يحيطه أهم الاثار في اسطنبول مثل: آيا صوفيا و جامع السلطان أحمد و متحف الفنون التركية والإسلامية و وميدان سباق الخيل. بالاضافة الي ذللك يعتبر قصر توبكابي في منطقة السلطان أحمد مقر إقامة السلاطين العثمانيين و مركز الإدارة والتعليم الحكومي.
انظر على الخريطة

3 Km: البعد من فندقنا

يعتبر متحف ايا صوفيا واحد من أروع الأعمال الفخمة في تاريخ العمارة العالمي بالإضافة إلى كونه واحد من أكثر المتاحف زيارة في العالم. قام الروماني الشرقي فيلون بإنشاء أيا صوفيا في القرن السادس والتي سميت "عجيبة الدنيا الثامنة" وتم انشائها ثلاث مرات في الأوكتان. ايا صوفيا هي أكبر كنيسة بيزنطية تم بنائها في اسطنبول. يوجد في وسط الشمال الغربي للمبنى ثقب و عمود مغطي بلوحات برونزية . يقال أن يكون هذا العمود المعروف باسم عمود التعرق أو عمود البكاء أو عمود الأماني له قوى خارقة إنه يبتل عند لمسه.
انظر على الخريطة

كيلومتر 3: البعد من فندقنا

يتحكم برج غالاطه في أفق منطقة بي أوغلو منذ عام 1348. تم استخدام برج غالاتا الذي يوجد العديد من الأساطير حول بنائه كبرج مراقبة حريق حتى الستينيات. في الوقت الحالي يجذب البرج الكثير من الاهتمام حيث بمطعمه المتواجد الطابق العلوي يوفر منظر بانورامي رائع للمدينة.
انظر على الخريطة

كيلومتر 1: البعد من فندقنا

يتم في مينا تورك عرض نماذج مصغرة مقاس 1/25 لأثار مختارة من جغرافيا الدولة التركية والعثمانية. حيث يتم عرض 122 اثر مقسمين كالتالي: 59 اثر من اسطنبول، و51 اثر من الأناضول و 12اثر من خارج حدود تركيا وجغرافيا الدولة العثمانية.
انظر على الخريطة

البعد من فندقنا : 9,1 كيلومتر

بني السلطان العثماني الثلاثين عبدالمجيد قصر دولما بهتشا عام (1839-1861) . يتكون القصر من 3 أقسام ، 45.000 متر مربع من المساحة مستخدمة ومفروشة ، 285 غرفة ، 44 غرفة و 6 حمامات. استضاف قصر الدولماباهتشا منذ افتتاحه عام 1856وحتي انتهاء الخلافة العثمانية عام 1924 ستة سلاطين واخر خليفة عثماني وهو عبد المجيد أفندي . تم استخدامه بين عامي 1927 و 1949 كمكتب للحمهورية. استخدم غازي مصطفى كمال أتاتورك مؤسس جمهوريتنا قصر دولماباهتشا في أعماله في اسطنبول بين عامي 1927 و 1938 وتوفي فيه. بين عامي 1926 و 1984 تم فتحه جزئيًا للبروتوكول والزيارة ومنذ عام1984 كان القصر مفتوحًا ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية ، ومنذ عام 1984 تم افتتاحه كـ متحف-قصر" للزيارة."

www.dolmabahce.gov.tr الموقع الالكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

كيلو متر., 1,5 : البعد من فندقنا

كنيسة كاريا هي كنيسة بيزنطية قديمة.تحتل الفسيفساء واللوحات الجدارية التي في أسلوب مكانة بين أكبر وأهم بين الدورات المقدسة في العالم. نهضة و باليولوغوس
انظر على الخريطة

5,3 كيلومتر: البعد من فندقنا

يقع متحف رحمي م. كوتش الذي تم افتتاحه في عام 1994 للزيارة في منطقة هاسكوي على الضفة الشمالية من الخليج. يتكون المتحف من ثلاث أٌقسام رئيسة فهو يغطي مساحة حوالي 27 ألف متر مربع .

www.rmk-museum.org.trالموقع الالكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

البعد عن فندقنا : 5كيلو متر

يوجد في جامعة صابنجي متحف ساقب صابنجي فنون الكتاب و مجموعة الخط في الفترة التي تمتد بين اواخر القرن 14 الي القرن ال 20 ; نسخ قرأن كريم و كتب أدعية وقطع و لوح وحلي و طرة الفرمان أعدها خطاطون مشهورون وكذلك الأدوات التي استخدمها الخطاطون في الكتابة.

www.sakipsabancimuzesi.orgالموقع الالكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

13 Km: البعد من فندقنا

يقدم قصر لطفي قردارللمؤتمرات والمعارض الواقع في حي تشيشلي باسطنبول خدماته كمركز توضيحي متعدد الاغراض. وهو قادر علي تلبية الاحتياجات والطلبات المختلفة لنتبجة لتصميمه من أجل التنظيمات المختلفة وذلك من خلال تجهيزه بقاعات بسعات مختلفة و بهو ومعدات التقنية ذات تكنولوجيا عالية. يمكن استخدام مبناه الروماني المتكون من دورين بمفرده او مع المبني الأساسي بمساحة قدرها 7000 متر مربع و بهو مضئ من خلال استقباله لضوء النهار والصالات التي يمكن فصلها و المدخل الخاص به.ا

www.icec.org/trالموقع الايكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 3كيلومتر

يعتبر مركز CNR Expo الواقع في منطقة يشيل كوي باسطنبول واحد من أكبر مراكز المعارض في اسطنبول. يستضيفت تنظيمات المعارض بسعة 8 قاعات و 365 يومًا في السنة .

: www.cnrexpo.com.tr الموقع الاليكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 20 كيلومتر.

تعتبر أورتاكوي واحدة من الأحياء المشهورة في اسطنبول بسوقها الملون الموجود في الجانب الأوروبي وهوائها المليء بالحياة. أورتاكوي هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الالتقاء المحببة بسبب الأماكن الليلية والحانات والمقاهي الجميلة والمطاعم التي تطل علي مضيق البوسفور.
انظر على الخريطة

كيلومتر 4,3 يبعد عن فندقنا:

تتكون جزر الأمراء من تسعة جزر. يعتقد أنها سميت بأسم جزر الامراء لأنها كانت منفي لأمراء القصر في قترة البيزنطيين. في الوقت الحالي يتم استخدام خمسة فقط من هذه الجزر للمعيشة. وخاصة الجزيرة الكبيرة وهيبالي و بورجاز وكينالي. يمكنكم الوصول إلى الجزر من خلال القيام برحلة بحرية ممتعة من خلال السفينة التي تبحر من أمينونو و بوسطانجي أو الزوارق البحرية. يمكنك الوصول إلى أماكن النزهة عن طريق ركوب عربات الخيل في الجزر وكذلك يمكنم السباحة هناك. تقدم لكم الجزر جهًا مختلفًا لإسطنبول من خلال تجربة بديلة لحياة المدينة.
انظر على الخريطة

البعد عن فندقنا: يمكنم الوصول الي جزر الأمراء من خلال ميناء أمينونو والتي تبعد عن فندقنا مسافة 2 كيلو متر.

هو واحد من أكثر أسواق التسوق الأكثر شعبية في تركيا والدول المجاورة. مول جواهر في انتظاركم حيث سوف تجدون 280 متجر موزع علي 6 أدوار و أفلام سينما و أطعمة لذيذة بخدمات التي مقدمه في نمط حياة جديد.

www.istanbulcevahir.com االموقع الاليكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 5 كيلومتر

اختارت مركز تسوق استينا بارك كأفضل مركز تسوق في اوروبا. يقدم خدمة تسوق مميزة ورائعة للزائرين بتصمميها الداخلي وسقفها الزجاجي. يوجد به ساحات مفتوحة ومغلقة . ينتظركم مركز تسوق يجتمع تحت سقفه أشهر محلات الماركات العالمية مثل ديور ولويس فيتون وكذلك دور السينما ومراكز الرياضة والحياة وأمثلة للمطاعم المميزة للمطابخ العالمية.

www.istinyepark.com.tr: الموقع
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 12 كيلومتر

تعرف فيالاند في تركيا كديزني لاند المحلية وهي صاحبة أول مفهوم للمنتزه الترفيهي. بجانب كونها مركز ترفيهي يوجد بداخلها مساحات مختلفة خاصة مثل مركز تسوق و مطاعم و سينما وصالة بولينغ. وتعد برامج مختلفة لأيام كل يوم طوال الأسبوع يوجد خدمات نقل مجانية من جيفيزلي باغ.

www.vialand.com الموقع الاليكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

البعد من الفندق: 13 كم - كل 30 دقيقة يمكنك العثور على الترام الذي يقلع من جافيزليباغ.

يقع مقابل قصردولمابهتشا وتم اختياره كأفضل ملعب رياضي في العالم. صمم بشكل مختلف عن الكثير من الملاعب الرياضية في فودافون بارك الذي يعتبر أول ملعب رياضي ذكي في تركيا يخلق الملعب جو رائع في مبارايات كرة القدم بسعته ل 50,000 متفرج.

www.vodafonearena.com الموقع الاليكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 1و5 كيلومتر

.مطار أتاتورك أو مطار يشيل كوي سابقا هو المطار الدولي في اسطنبول في الجانب الأوروبي

www.ataturkairport.com.tr الموقع الاليكتروني:

يبعد عن فندقنا: 19و2 كيلومتر

المتعه والتذوق

شهد حي كاراكوي التاريخي المشهور في اسطنبول في السنوات الأخيرة ارتفاعا في الحياة الترفيهية. يمكنكم إيجاد كل ما تبحثون عنه في هذه المنطقة. جذبت اهتمام العديد من الزوار بالمقاهي والحانات والمطاعم ذات الأساليب والمفاهيم المختلفة. يجب عليكم تجربة أماكن خارجة عن المألوف ومختلفة عن بعضها البعض مثل:

Mitte, مطعم كاراكوي, الميناء, Man

هو واحد من المطاعم اللذيذة التي يحب عليكم زياراتها لكي تستمتع أكثرمن كونه مطعم موجود في منطقة كوروتششما مع منظر رائع يطل علي لبوسفور. يوجد أطعم مختلفة من النارجيلة تختلف عن بعضها البعض حسب اختلاف الأذواق.

www.huqqa.comالموقع ال الموقع الاليكتروني
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 5و5 كيلومتر

يقدم نومادز اسطنبول العديد من العروض المسرحية والموسيقي و دي جي و ترفيه غير محدود. تتكون قائمة طعام نومادز من المذاق المغربي و اللبناني العريق. يقدم نومادز مفهوما للترفيه في تركيب الشرقي والغربي بالألحان العربية والتركية . حيث يستقبلكم في جو اورتاكوي الجميل. بينما يتكون مدخل مطعم نومادز من العديد من الزخارف العربية سوف تكون إطلالة مضيق البوسفور في الطابق العلوي مرافق لمتعتكم.

www.nomads.com الموقع الاليكتروني
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 8كيلومتر

يقع مطعم روبي كلوب في أورتاكوي في أحد أجمل المواقع في اسطنبول. يقدم المطعم لعملائه ترفيه غير محدود بموقعه القريب علي البحر.

www.rubyistanbul.comالموقع الاليكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 9,0 كيلومتر

أصبح قطعة من باريس في اسطنبول بمطاعمه التي تقدم الأطعمة المميزة من المطبخ الفرنسي والتركي ومقاهيه الراقية وحاناته...


انظر على الخريطة

يبعد عن فندقنا: 1,0 كيلومتر

تشيشك باصاجي هو عنوان لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة الأجواء الخاصة بــ بي اوغلو.حيث يقدم الذوق التركي التقليدي وثقافة الترفيه مزينة برائحة التاريخ الساحر.

www.tarihicicekpasaji.comالموقع الالكتروني:
انظر على الخريطة

1,7 كيلومتر يبعد عن فندقنا:

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the Terms of Use, Confidentiality and Use of Cookies. X

CITY GUIDE

Located in Karaköy, Port Bosphorus Hotel is the center of culture, art and entertainment.

Port Bosphorus hotel which is located in Karaköy is at the core of culture, art and entertainment. Our hotel, only a few minutes’ walk from the historical funicular which provides easy access to the nostalgic tram that runs along the Istiklal Avenue, is 19 km away from the international airport. In addition to these, it offers easy access to ferry piers of Eminönü, Anatolian side, the islands and daily bosphorus tours. It’s within a walking distance from the Istanbul Modern Art Museum, Galata Tower, St. Antoine Catholic Church, Galata Bridge, tramway ve bus station. . Beyoğlu district, the Egyptian bazaar, The Blue Mosque, the Grand Bazaar and the Dolmabahçe Palace are within a walking distance from the hotel.

Tourist attractions that are close to our hotel

Sultanahmet Mosque (The Blue Mosque) was built between 1609 and 1616. The mosque was called “The Blue Mosque” by Europeans since it was decorated with more than 20.000 blue, green and white Nicean tiles and as the interior part of its semi-domes and great dome were also decorated with hand-made pen work adornments. When Hagia Sophia mosque was converted to a museum, it became the main mosque of Istanbul. In fact, when considered with its annexes, the Blue Mosque is one of the biggest building complexes in Istanbul. Hagia Sophia, The Blue Mosque, the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum and the Basilica Cistern (Yerebatan Sarnıcı) which are among the most important masterpieces of Istanbul is there, around the Hippodrome. Also Topkapı Palace which is close to Sultanahmet is the residence of Ottoman Sultans, and administrative and educational centre of the Ottoman Empire.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 3 km

Besides being one of the most visited museums in the world, Hagia Sophia is one of the most spectacular masterpieces in the history of world architecture. Named as the “the eighth wonder of the world” by Eastern Roman Philon in the 6th century, Hagia Sophia was built three times at the same spot. Hagia Sophia is characterized as the greatest Byzantine church that was built in Istanbul. There is a column which is covered with bronze plates with a hole in its centre in the northwest of the building. This column which is known as the sweating column, the crying column or column of wishes is said to have super natural powers and become wet when touched.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 3 km

The Galata Tower looks over the Beyoğlu district since 1348. The Galata Tower which has a lot of legends regarding its construction was used as a fire watch tower up to 1960s. The tower which attracts quite attention, allows you to look over the city with a panoramic view from its upstairs restaurant nowadays.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 1 Km

In miniaturk where 1/25th scale models of selected architectural masterpieces from Turkey and Ottoman territories, 59 of the models are from Istanbul, 51 are from Anatolia, and 12 are from the Ottoman territories that today lies outside of Turkey.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 9.1 Km

The Dolmabahçe Palace was built by the 31st Ottoman Sultan Abdulmecid (1839-1861). The city that comprises of 3 sections, encompasses 45.000 m2 usable floor area, 285 rooms, 44 halls and 6 baths. The Dolmabahçe Palace became home for 6 Sultans and the last Ottoman Caliph Abdulmecid Efendi, from its opening in 1856 to 1924 when the Caliphate was abolished. The Palace was used as the Presidential office between 1927 and 1949. Gazi Mustafa Kemal Atatürk, the founder of our republic used the Dolmabahçe Palace between 1927 and 1938 for his activities in Istanbul and passed away there. The Palace which was partially open to protocol and visit was completely opened for visits as a “museum-palace” since 1984.

Website: www.dolmabahce.gov.tr
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 1,5 km

The Kariye Church is an old Byzantine church. Renaissance Palaiologos style mosaics and frescos are one of the biggest and most detailed sacred cycles in the world.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 5,3 km

Rahmi M. Koç Museum which was opened to visitors in 1994, is in the Hasköy sub-district in the northern bank of the Golden Horn. The museum which stretches over an approximately 27 thousand m2 area consists of three main sections.

Website: www.rmk-museum.org.tr
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 5 Km

In the Book Arts and Calligraphy Collection of The Sabancı University, Sakıp Sabancı Museum exhibits manuscripts of the noble Quran and prayer books, pieces, pages, plate and hilyas, edicts and charters with Sultans’ signatures written by famous calligraphers, as well as tools that are used by calligraphers while writing.

Website: www.sakipsabancimuzesi.org
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 13 km

Istanbul Lütfi Kırdar Congress and Exhibition Center operates as a multipurpose show centre in Şişli district of Istanbul. It is capable of meeting all kinds of needs and demands with its halls that has varying capacities, its foyer and high technology technical equipments designed for a variety of organizations It’s 2-storey Rumeli building can also be used separately or together with the main building with its 7000 m2 total area, foyers that receive the daylight, its separable halls and own entrance.

Website: www.icec.org/tr
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 3 km

CNR Fair Center that is located in Yeşiköy, Istanbul is one of the biggest fair centers of Istanbul. It hosts fair events 365 days a year with the 8 halls it encompasses.

Website: www.cnrexpo.com.tr
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 20 Km

Ortaköy which is located in the European side, is a popular areas of Istanbul with its colourful market and vibrant atmosphere Ortaköy is also one of the most favourite meeting points with its famous night clubs, bars, beautiful cafes and restaurants on its pier with bosphorus view
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 4,3km

It is said that the islands of Istanbul were named as Prince’s Islands, as they were the exile locations for members of the royal Byzantine dynasties. Only five out of these nine islands are nowadays used as a living space. Especially Büyük Ada island, Heybeli Ada island, Burgaz Ada island and Kınalı Ada island. You can access the islands by taking an enjoyable ferry or boat ride that departs from Kadıköy, Eminönü ve Bostancı. You can have a horse carriage ride to reach the picnic spots and you can swim. The islands wherein Istanbul hides one of its different aspects offers an alternative experience about the city.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: You can get to the Prince Islands from the ferry pier in Eminönü, which is 2 km away from our hotel

Istanbul Cevahir Mall awaits your visits offering services of a new life style with its 280 stores in its 6 floors where you may find the movies showing in theatres and delicious flavors.

Website: www.istanbulcevahir.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 5 Km

Istinye Park Mall which was chosen by ICSC as the best shopping malls of Europe offers a quality and privileged shopping experience with its glass ceiling indoor area. It has indoor and outdoor areas. The mall where world famous brands like Dior, Louis Vitton have stores, and where the cinema, a sport and life centre, best samples of world cuisines and shopping unites under one roof. .

Website: www.istinyepark.com.tr
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 12 Km

Known as the local Disneyland and having the first theme park concept in Turkey, Vialand which comprises of many diverse special areas like a shopping centre, cinema and bowling hall, sets daily programs for seven days of the week. Free shuttle services from Cevizlibağ are available.

Website: www.vialand.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 13 Km – You may get a tramway that departs from Cevizlibağ in every 30 minutes.

Located in front of the Dolmabahçe Palace, Vodafone Park what was chosen as the best stadium in the world and Turkey’s first Smart Stadium ever, has been designed differently than many other stadiums. The stadium that may host 50.000 visitors creates a spectacular atmosphere for the football matches.

Website: www.vodafonearena.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 1.5 Km

Entertainment and Gourmet

A uniquely historical district of Istanbul, Karaköy has been popular in the recent years in terms of entertainment. Everything you look for is readily available in this district. It attracts attention and visitors with its cafes, bars and restaurants in varying styles and concepts You should definitely try various extraordinary places like Mitte, Karaköy Restaurant, Gümrük and Man’a where you may find delicious cuisines.

It is more than a restaurant in Kuruçeşme, almost a spot for flavours with an awesome Bosphorus view, which you must absolutely visit. Water pipes with different flavours for different taste buds are available.

Website: www.huqqa.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 5,5 km

Nomads Istanbul offers limitless entertainment with varied stage shows, music and DJ performances. Nomads’ menu comprises of Moroccan and Lebanese flavours. Nomads welcomes you in the beautiful atmosphere of Ortaköy, offering a concept of entertainment in a blend of the east and the west with Turkish and Arab melodies. The entrance of the Nomads restaurant consists of various Arabic patterns and a spectacular bosphorus view will accompany your entertainment upstairs.

Website: www.nomads.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 8km

Located in Ortaköy which is one of the most beautiful spots of Istanbul, Ruby Restaurant Club offers its customers a limitless entertainment with its seafront position.

Website: www.rubyistanbul.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 9.0 Km

A Parisian quarter in Istanbul with its all decent cafe bars and restaurants that offer exquisite flavours from the French and Turkish cuisines.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 1.0 Km

Çiçek Pasajı which offers the traditional Turkish cuisine and entertainment by wrapping them with its fascinating historical atmosphere is the special address for those who want to experience the unique atmosphere of Beyoğlu.

Website: www.tarihicicekpasaji.com
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 1.7 Km

Kumkapı; is a beautiful and historical quarter at the shore of Marmara Sea of the historical peninsula. Kumkapı, is famous for its fishermen, restaurants and pubs. Kumkapı also hosts many nice pubs and restaurants where popular and famous night entertainments.
See on map

Distance from our hotel: 6.1 Km

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the Terms of Use, Confidentiality and Use of Cookies. X